Physical Education Standards "Framers"

Judy Rink
Professor/Author, EXPERT
803-777-2503 | jrink@gwm.sc.edu
Susan Lynn
Professor, FSU
850-644-3007 | slynn@fsu.edu
Karen Dowd
FAHPERD, FAHPERD
954-752-1600 | karenjdowd@comcast.net
Julie Ryczek
Elementary teacher, Pinellas
727-420-6974 | jryczek@tampabay.rr.com
Jayne Greenberg
District Coordinator, Dade
305-995-1963 | jgreenberg@dadeschools.net
Manny Harageones
District Coordinator, Escambia
850-469-5464 | mharageones@escambia.k12.fl.us
Eric Stern
District Coordinator, Palm Beach
561-434-7450, ext. 561 | stern@palmbeach.k12.fl.us
Elly Zanin
District Coordinator, Broward
754-321-1863 | Elly.zanin@browardschools.com
Don Knitt
District Coordinator, Polk
863-291-5355 | Donald.knitt@polk-fl.net
Valerie Harville
District Coordinator, Brevard
321-631-1911, ext. 387 | harvillev@brevard.k12.fl.us
Laurie Cox
District Coordinator, Leon
850-488-0923 | coxl@mail.leon.k12.fl.us
Sue Dixon
ESE
850-921-0081 | sdixon@lsi.fsu.edu
Joe Monks
ESE, Broward
754-323-0350 | Joseph.monks@browardschools.com
Lorilynn Bowie
ESE, Marion
352-671-6832 | Lorilynn.bowie@marion.k12.fl.us
Stephen Santa Fe
ESE, Citrus
352-527-0303 | santafes@citrus.k12.fl.us
Pam Jameson
Adaptive PE
850-488-2750 | jamesonp2@mail.leon.k12.fl.us
Karen Renaud
ES teacher, Okaloosa
978-985-5511 | karreq@yahoo.com
Connie Smith
ES teacher, Leon
850-893-1265 | smithc@mail.killearnlakes.leon.k12.fl.us
Catherine Deckers
MS teacher, Brevard
321-633-3500 | deckersc@brevard.k12.fl.us
Donna Neuweiler
HS teacher, Dade
305-691-8324, Ext. 2391 | dneuweiler@dadeschools.net

Physical Education Standards "Writers"

Susan Lynn
Professor, FSU
850-644-3007 | slynn@fsu.edu
Amber Phillips
Professor, USF
727-804-8101 | Phillips@coedu.usf.edu
Rick Kane
District Coordinator, Duval
904-390-2131 | kaner@dreamsbeginhere.org
Sean Brock
District Coordinator, Pasco
813-794-2667 | sbrock@pasco.k12.fl.us
Jayne Greenberg
District Coordinator, Dade
305-995-1963 | jgreenberg@dadeschools.net
Manny Harageones
District Coordinator, Escambia
850-469-5464 | mharageones@escambia.k12.fl.us
Deb Ogden
District Coordinator, Collier
239-377-0518 | ogdende@collier.k12.fl.us
Steve Vanoer
District Coordinator, Hillsborough
813-272-4825 | Steve.vanoer@sdhc.k12.fl.us
Jonny Bishop
District Coordinator, Citrus
352-726-1931 | Bishopj1@citrus.k12.fl.us
Pam Jameson
Adaptive PE, Leon
850-488-2750 | jamesonp2@mail.leon.k12.fl.us
Pat Porak
ESE, Lake
352-253-6605 | porakp@lake.k12.fl.us
Michelle Gaines
resource teacher, Orange District
407-317-3200, ext. 2976 | Gainesm2@ocps.net
Donna Weidenback
Marion
Donna.weidenback@marion.k12.fl.us
Daniel Drost
ES teacher, Alachua
352-672-0616 | drostdk@sbac.edu
Angie Hickman
ES teacher, Leon
850-893-1265 | hickmana@mail.leon.k12.fl.us
Lawanna Fernald
ES teacher, Suwannee
386-330-1201 | lfernald@suwannee.k12.fl.us
Cheryl Butler
MS teacher, Escambia
850-492-6136 ext. 245, cbutler@escambia.k12.fl.us
Zaida Nicholson
MS teacher, Dade
305-385-6877 | znicholson@dadeschools.net
Rhonda Banks
MS teacher, Seminole
407-320-8960 | rhonda_banks@scps.k12.fl.us
Lori Sprayberry
HS teacher, Brevard
321-264-3100, Ext. 221/463 | sprayberryl@brevard.k12.fl.us
Sue Dixon
ESE
850-921-0081 | sdixon@lsi.fsu.edu

[Return to Physical Education Resources]

Copyright Florida Department of Education ©2007 | Privacy | Accessibility | DOE Home