mapsSite map
 Maps > United States > Minnesota >Minnesota, 1911
Site Map 

Minnesota, 1911

Title: Minnesota
Time Period: 1911
Projection: Unknown
Bounding Coordinates:
W: 98 W E: 90 W N: 50 N S: 43 N

File Name: 1820
Language: English
Non-zoomify Version
B/W PDF Version
Color PDF Version
Description: The state of Minnesota.
Place Names: Crookston, Hibbing, Duluth, Superior, Fergus Falls, Brainerd, Sauk Center, Melrose, St. Cloud, Hutchinson, Minneapolis, Hopkins, Hastings, Red Wing, Lake City, Winona, Redwood Falls, New Ulm, Albert Lea, Austin
ISO Topic Categories: boundaries, inlandWaters, location, transportation
Keywords: Minnesota, physical, political, transportation, physical features, major political subdivisions, county borders, country borders, roads, railroads, boundaries, inlandWaters, location, transportation, Unknown,
Source: Leslie's New World Atlas (New York City, New York: Leslie-Judge Company, 1920) 72
Map Credit: Courtesy The Private Collection of Roy Winkelman
Close WindowSearchLicensePDF HelpZoomify Help

 Maps > United States > Minnesota >Minnesota, 1911
Site Map 

Maps is a part of the Educational Technology Clearinghouse
Produced by the Florida Center for Instructional Technology © 2006
College of Education, University of South Florida