mapsSite map
 Maps > Oceania > New Zealand >Dominion of New Zealand, 1920
Site Map 

Dominion of New Zealand, 1920

Title: Dominion of New Zealand
Time Period: 1920
Projection: Unknown
Bounding Coordinates:
W: 166 E E: 179 E N: 34 S S: 47 S

File Name: 6074
Language: English
Non-zoomify Version
B/W PDF Version
Color PDF Version
Description: Dominion of New Zealand with detail of Fiji Islands.
Place Names: Auckland, New Plymouth, Napier, Blenheim, Nelson, Christchurch, Greymouth, Hokitika, Timaru, Oamaru, Viti Levu, Vanna-Levu, Kandavu
ISO Topic Categories: boundaries, inlandWaters, location, oceans, transportation
Keywords: Dominion of New Zealand, physical, political, transportation, physical features, major political subdivisions, railroads, boundaries, inlandWaters, location, oceans, transportation, Unknown,
Source: Asprey's Atlas of the World (London, England: Asprey and Co., Ltd., 1920) 120
Map Credit: Courtesy The Private Collection of Roy Winkelman
Close WindowSearchLicensePDF HelpZoomify Help

 Maps > Oceania > New Zealand >Dominion of New Zealand, 1920
Site Map 

Maps is a part of the Educational Technology Clearinghouse
Produced by the Florida Center for Instructional Technology © 2006
College of Education, University of South Florida