House of Commons

| View Cart ⇗ | Info

Inside the House of Commons.


Canon Farrar, James T. Fields, Archibald Forbes, E. P. Whipple, James Parton, Louise Chandler Moulton Princes, Authors, and Statesmen Of Our Time (Norwich: Henry Bill Publishing Company, 1885) 69


TIFF (full resolution)

1818×2400, 2.8 MiB

Large GIF

775×1024, 354.1 KiB

Medium GIF

484×640, 154.3 KiB

Small GIF

242×320, 44.3 KiB