Charles Bradlaugh

| View Cart ⇗ | Info

Famous English politician, in the House of Commons.


Canon Farrar, James T. Fields, Archibald Forbes, E. P. Whipple, James Parton, Louise Chandler Moulton Princes, Authors, and Statesmen Of Our Time (Norwich: Henry Bill Publishing Company, 1885) 85


TIFF (full resolution)

1914×2400, 2.0 MiB

Large GIF

816×1024, 259.3 KiB

Medium GIF

510×640, 118.9 KiB

Small GIF

255×320, 35.7 KiB