Diego Suarez 5 C Stamp, 1890

| View Cart ⇗ | Info

Diego Suarez Stamp (5 C) from 1890. Diego-Suárez is a city at the northern tip of Madagascar in Antsiranana province. It was a French colony in the late 19th century until it was returned to Madagascar in 1896.




Scott Stamp and Coin Co. The International Postage Stamp Album, 1894 Edition (New York: The Scott Stamp and Coin Co., Limited, 1893)


TIFF (full resolution)

1634×2400, 470.6 KiB

Large GIF

697×1024, 84.8 KiB

Medium GIF

435×640, 44.8 KiB

Small GIF

217×320, 19.9 KiB