Diego Suarez 15 C Stamp, 1890

| View Cart ⇗ | Info

Diego Suarez Stamp (15 C) from 1890. Diego-Suárez is a city at the northern tip of Madagascar in Antsiranana province. It was a French colony in the late 19th century until it was returned to Madagascar in 1896.




Scott Stamp and Coin Co. The International Postage Stamp Album, 1894 Edition (New York: The Scott Stamp and Coin Co., Limited, 1893)


TIFF (full resolution)

1683×2400, 440.5 KiB

Large GIF

718×1024, 76.2 KiB

Medium GIF

448×640, 42.3 KiB

Small GIF

224×320, 16.3 KiB