Moth Stages

| View Cart ⇗ | Info

The three stages of metamorphosis for the moth: the larva, the pupa, and the adult moth. This particular variety is known as the southern tobacco worm.


Geo. Wm. Hill, ed. Yearbook of the United States Department of Agriculture (Washington, DC: Government Printing Office, 1898)


TIFF (full resolution)

2400×1866, 1.7 MiB

Large GIF

1024×796, 257.3 KiB

Medium GIF

640×497, 113.0 KiB

Small GIF

320×248, 31.4 KiB