Taxaceae, Pinaceae, and Gnetaceae

| View Cart ⇗ | Info

Taxaceae order consists of the yew family. The Pinaceae order consists of the pine family. The Gnetaceae order consists of gnetum family, which has semi-woody plants of diverse habit.


Trees: T-Z


L. H. Bailey Standard Cyclopedia of Horticulture (New York, New York: The MacMillan Company, 1917) volume 1, page 12


TIFF (full resolution)

2478×2929, 1.4 MiB

Large GIF

866×1024, 318.5 KiB

Medium GIF

541×640, 154.7 KiB

Small GIF

270×320, 48.8 KiB