mapsMaps ETC Site map
 Maps ETC > Europe > Austria-Hungary > Austro-Hungarian Monarchy, 1880
Site Map 

Austro-Hungarian Monarchy, 1880

Austro-Hungarian Monarchy

Title: Austro-Hungarian Monarchy
Projection: Unknown
Source Bounding Coordinates:
W: E: N: S:

Main Map Page
Zoomify Version
B/W PDF Version
Color PDF Version
Description: A map showing the territories of the Austro–Hungarian Monarchy in 1880, including major cities and towns, railroads, and rivers. The map is color–coded to show the territories of Bohemia, Moravia, Silesia, Galicia, Upper and Lower Austria, Hungary (including Transylvania), Bukowina, Tyrol, Styria, Carinthia, Carniola, Croatia and Slovenia, Isthia, Bosnia–Herzegovina, and Dalmatia.
Place Names: Austria-Hungary, Austro-Hungary, Austro-Hungarian Monarchy, Bosnia, Dalmatia, Croatia, Slavonia, Carniola, Trieste, Carinthia, Tyrol, Styria, Bohemia, Moravia, Galicia, Transylvania, Hungary, Austria, Sarajevo, Pragu
ISO Topic Categories: boundaries, inlandWaters, transportation
Keywords: Austro-Hungarian Monarchy, physical, political, transportation, physical features, topographical, country borders, major political subdivisions, railroads, boundaries, inlandWaters, transportation, Unknown,1880
Source: Nugent Robinson, History of the World Vol. II (New York, NY: P. F. Collier, ) 1224
Map Credit: Courtesy the private collection of Roy Winkelman
SearchLicensePDF HelpGIS Help Google Earth Help Zoomify Help

 Maps ETC > Europe > Austria-Hungary > Austro-Hungarian Monarchy, 1880
Site Map