British Guiana One Cent Stamp, 1862

| View Cart ⇗ | Info

British Guiana Stamp (1 cent) from 1862. British Guiana (also spelled Guyana) was the name of the British colony on the northern coast of South America, since 1966 known as the independent nation of Guyana.




Scott Stamp and Coin Co. The International Postage Stamp Album, 1894 Edition (New York: The Scott Stamp and Coin Co., Limited, 1893)


TIFF (full resolution)

2195×2400, 862.6 KiB

Large GIF

936×1024, 115.0 KiB

Medium GIF

585×640, 57.3 KiB

Small GIF

292×320, 23.6 KiB