British Guiana VI Cents Stamp, 1863

| View Cart ⇗ | Info

British Guiana Stamp (6 cents) from 1863. British Guiana (also spelled Guyana) was the name of the British colony on the northern coast of South America, since 1966 known as the independent nation of Guyana.




Scott Stamp and Coin Co. The International Postage Stamp Album, 1894 Edition (New York: The Scott Stamp and Coin Co., Limited, 1893)


TIFF (full resolution)

2016×2400, 1.4 MiB

Large GIF

860×1024, 190.8 KiB

Medium GIF

537×640, 104.7 KiB

Small GIF

268×320, 37.9 KiB