Insect Life Stages

| View Cart ⇗ | Info

Illustrated are the four stages in an insects’ life: egg, larva, pupa, imago. The insect pictured is the codlin moth.


L. H. Bailey Standard Cyclopedia of Horticulture (New York, New York: The MacMillan Company, 1917)


TIFF (full resolution)

2400×552, 795.3 KiB

Large GIF

1024×235, 77.8 KiB

Medium GIF

640×147, 35.0 KiB

Small GIF

320×73, 10.0 KiB