mapsMaps ETC Site map
 Maps ETC > United States > Arkansas > Arkansas, 1920
Site Map 

Arkansas, 1920


Title: Arkansas
Projection: Unknown,
Source Bounding Coordinates:
W: -96 E: -88 N: 37 S: 32

Main Map Page
Zoomify Version
B/W PDF Version
Color PDF Version
Description: A map of Arkansas from 1920 showing the State capital of Little Rock, counties and county seats, major cities and towns, railroads, mountains, and rivers.
Place Names: Arkansas, Siloam Springs, Fayetteville, Rogers, Eurkea Springs, Paragould, Blytheville, Jonesboro, Batesville, Fort Smith, Van Buren, Huntington, Hartford, Russellville, Atkins, Morrillton, Conway, Searey, Newport, Marked Tree, Memphis, Wynne, Hot Springs, Pine Bluff, Little Rock, Benton, Clinton, Helena, Texarkana
ISO Topic Categories: boundaries, inlandWaters, location, transportation
Keywords: Arkansas, physical, political, transportation, physical features, major political subdivisions, county borders, roads, railroads, boundaries, inlandWaters, location, transportation, Unknown, 1920
Source: , Leslie's New World Atlas (New York City, NY: Leslie-Judge Company, 1920) 75
Map Credit: Courtesy the private collection of Roy Winkelman
SearchLicensePDF HelpGIS Help Google Earth Help Zoomify Help

 Maps ETC > United States > Arkansas > Arkansas, 1920
Site Map