You can block a contact at any time by selecting it in the Buddy List and then selecting Buddies, Block (which will be followed by the user name your are blocking). If you choose to block a contact, that contact will not be able to see your online status or send you chat messages.

You can block a contact at any time by selecting it in the contact list, right-clicking, and selecting Block. If you choose to block a contact, that contact will not be able to see your online status or send you chat messages. You can also set up Windows Messenger to alert you whenever someone tries […]

Bookmark and Share