Tech-Ease is produced by the Florida Center for Instructional Technology, College of Education, University of South Florida, with funding from various grant sources.

Director FCIT:
Roy Winkelman, PhD
Project Manager:
Luis Perez
Project Staff:
Ezzard Bryant
Tara Dallaire
R Ryan Dial
Roberto Herrera
Jason Perry
Nefertiti Puplampu
James Seaman
Michael Sweeney
James Welsh
Roy Winkelman
Gordon Worley

If you have any questions or comments about the “Tech-Ease” website, please e-mail the Project Manager.

Bookmark and Share